Follow us:

Tracklist 13/14

Here you'll find all the tracks from the E.O.F.T. 13/14. Please note that not every song can be purchased. Often filmmakers use so-called production music which is not available to normal customers.


Woodkid The Golden Age


Glasser Apply


Joasihno A Lie


Music by HECQ & Anson Fogel

Sound of the Void


The Road from Karakol

Lemolo Open Air
Exit Music Modern Age


King Tuff Anthem
Grafton Primary All Stars
Rival Sons  Pressure and Time

Wide Boyz

Luke Reynolds Bad Boys
Jett Craze Slow Grind
Being Hero Little Yiddisch
O-Dub Offwidth
Donnie Mortimer Jerusalem
The Paper Stars Under the Sun
Chris Hall Super Long Smash
Jett Craze Cliff Love
Jett Craze Just Another Love Song
Being Hero Being Hero

 - PAUSE - 

The Beginning

Radio Protector 65 Days of Static

Petit Bus Rouge

Superman Deluxe feat. Taiwan MC & Plex Rock
Original composition by ZIKALI

North of the Sun

Kultiration Mellomel
Stephen Katz  Exodus 


Jamie N Commons  Rumble and Sway 
INXS Mystify
Amadou & Mariam Chantez Chantez 
The Middle East Blood
White Lies  There Goes our Love Again 


« Back to Overview

We would like to thank our partners